Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3 September 2018 - Staff Training Day – no students on site

Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Staff Training Day – no students on site

Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Welcome and Induction day for Year 7 and

Year 12 - Time: 8.25am – 12.25pm 

At collection time of 12.25pm there will be an opportunity for parents to meet Year 7 & Year 12 Academic Mentors. This is optional.

Additionally, at 12.50pm - for those parents who were unable to attend the Information Evening, the 10 minute welcome presentation will be running for those who wish to attend.

Thursday 6 September 2018 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 - Time: 08.20am - 15.00pm

Years 7 and 12 - Time:  11.15am -15.00pm

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018 - Half term

Wednesday 19 December 2018 - End of term students finish at 12.25pm

Thursday 20 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019 - Christmas Break

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7 January 2019 - Spring term begins at 8.25am

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 - Half term

Friday 5 April 2019- End of term students finish at 12.25pm

Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April 2019 - Easter Break

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Summer term begins at 8.25am

Monday 6 May 2018 - Bank Holiday – Academy closed

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 - Half Term

Tuesday 23 July 2019 - End of term students finish at 12.25pm

 

Thursday 15 August 2019 - A level results day 

Thursday 22 August 2019 - GCSE level results day